Hexxit
ShoutBox
from what i seen there is some thing crashing the server when someone is logging in.
Also, as a little note as to what seems to be occurring right now: if you're going to take the server down, whitelist it, whether it be for repairs or something simple as adding something different, it would be highly appreciated to receive notifs.
So, whomever was on the server (in /vanish) I truly appreciate everything you spawned on me ;)
The shoutbox is not the place to report players. Please use the forum
get on*
You do not have access to shout
Teamspeak

Maintenance

Queen_Anita
Queen_Anita @ Hexxit
posted Tue at 10:51
Scheduled Maintenance

We're going to be some scheduled maintenance on Thursday, April 24, 2014
at the following time:

Pacific: 7 am
Central: 9 am
Eastern: 10 am
GMT + 0: 3 pm
GMT+1: 4 pm
China Standard Time: 10 pm

This maintenance will last for 1 hour which means the server won't be online during this time.
We are very sorry for any inconvenience that this might cause your game play.  Please make sure that you are either already offline or ready to be kicked off at that time.

Currently Recruiting

RojSmith posted Apr 10, 14
Hey we are currently recruiting staff. 
Make sure you read our rules before applying

Then you can apply here

Hexxit Server

RojSmith posted Apr 10, 14

Who Are We?

Good question! We are a group of individuals who have been hosting Minecraft Servers  for quite a while now. We have an experienced staff who have all had a hand in running our previous very successful server group called Five Kingdoms. We've decided to press on to more updated bases, and thus, Hexxit is born!

We are undoubtedly the fastest and most original and in-depth Hexxit server around. Why play with us over all of the other Hexxit servers you see available? Well, we are glad you asked!


99.9% Uptime GUARANTEED

Lagless Fun

No Surprise Resets

Seasoned and Friendly Adult Staff

Unique Gameplay Experience

Custom Plugins

Hexxit Teamspeak Server

Not Pay To Win

Challenging and Fun

Epic Hardware

Contests and Games

Less Banned/Restricted Items

Less Removed Mods


Whether you want to dominate the market, wreck your friends, or have an adventure, our server is DEFINITELY for you! If you want to play Hexxit the way it was intended, why not come by the original Hexxit.org server and see what all the noise is about!

Online users (4)
Hexxit Store
Latest Purchases (174)
Babby_jesus Donator
XP Pack · $5.00 · 4 hours ago
Babby_jesus Donator
Heart Canisters!, All the Chocobo Spawn Eggs · $10.00 · 8 hours ago
118masterman CMLegendary
A Random Goodie Box · $0.50 · 8 hours ago
118masterman CMLegendary
7 Random Goodie Boxes, 10 Random Goodie Boxes · $8.50 · 8 hours ago
Babby_jesus Donator
All the Chocobo Spawn Eggs · $5.00 · 8 hours ago
If your store purchase didn't go through, please message an Operator!

Vote

Server Lists
  • Hexxit Server List Vote
  • minecraft-server-list.com Vote
  • MineStatus Vote
  • Planet Minecraft Vote
Today's Top Voter
PhoenixRealm
player
Voted 4 times!
Weekly Top Voter
Mardax
player
Voted 12 times!
Monthly Top Voter
Schwartzenater
player
Voted 51 times!
Top Daily Voters
Announcement of